This site does not use cookies profiling but only technical cookies to simplify your navigation. Please read our Cookie Policy. To block cookies please click HERE. To authorize the use you can press OK or just continue browsing the site.

The Tuscan Archipelago

Accessible by boat from Piombino, the National Park of the Tuscan Archipelago is a natural jewel set in the Tyrrhenian Sea.

Its seven islands, Elba, Giglio, Giannutri, Capraia, Pianosa, Montecristo and Gorgona, offer a wide variety of natural environments that are unique in terms of both fauna and flora. Famous for its spectacular seabeds, the Tuscan Archipelago is the ideal destination for diving enthusiasts in search of crystal-clear waters. The fragile marine environment is protected, while a Cetacean Sanctuary has been established thanks to the large number of marine mammals in its waters.